Four Sea Shanties

Four Sea Shanties
For Flute and Piano

By Jon Jeffrey Grier Item: 36-50410009
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Four Sea Shanties arranged by Jon Jeffrey Grier features: The Flying Cloud * What Shall We Do with a Drunken Sailor? * Shenandoah * Jack Wrack.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters - Ludwig Masters
Composed by: Jon Jeffrey Grier
Instrument: Flute and Piano
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Flute, Piano
Item Number: 36-50410009
ISBN 10: 1-63887-033-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-63887-033-3
UPC: 753625233420

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept