Four Rudimental Solos for Snare Drum

Four Rudimental Solos for Snare Drum

By Alan Keown Snare Drum Book Item: 00-30272
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Four Rudimental Solos for Snare Drum is a collection of intermediate solos written in a variety of styles and meter changes. Titles in the collection include: Like a Big Dog, G.L.S., Throwin' Down and Mach V.

Additional Information

Composed by: Alan Keown
Instrument: Snare Drum
Format: Book
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-30272
ISBN 10: 0-7390-5278-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-5278-5
UPC: 038081329253

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept