Four Pieces

Four Pieces

By Reinhold Glière String Bass & Piano Book Item: 00-K04458
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged String Concerto for Bass and Piano by Reinhold Glière from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the 20th Century and Romantic eras.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Reinhold Glière
Instrument: String Bass
Format: Book
Instrumentation: String Bass & Piano
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-K04458
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5197-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5197-4
UPC: 029156101072

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept