Four Pieces: Saxophone

Four Pieces: Saxophone

By Paul Nash E-flat Alto Saxophone & Piano Book Item: 01-ADV7071
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Four Pieces: Saxophone offers a lively piece of music that will satisfy a variety of jazz palates. This original suite in four movements features an array of jazz styles and moods for experienced soloists. Each movement features a solo chorus that (1) may be improvised and/or played as written by the alto soloist, and (2) extended for an additional improvised piano solo if desired.

Titles: Restless Is the Soul of Grace * These Words Lie Soft * For You I've Waited * Turning Light.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Paul Nash
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Book
Instrumentation: E-flat Alto Saxophone & Piano
Item Number: 01-ADV7071
ISBN 10: 3-892214-20-4
ISBN 13: 978-3-892214-20-5
UPC: 805095070712

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept