Four Pieces for Cello and Piano

By Frank Bridge / ed. Julian Lloyd Webber Cello & Piano Score & Part Item: 12-0571506267

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


These four pieces for cello and piano accompaniment, were composed separately between the years 1901 and 1910 and appeared in print in several different versions, ranging from piano solo to full orchestra. They were all primarily written, however, for cello and piano so appear here in their original form. The editor - Julian Lloyd Webber - has been responsible for the addition of bowings and fingerings.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Frank Bridge
Instrument: Cello
Format: Score & Part
Instrumentation: Cello & Piano
Item Number: 12-0571506267
ISBN 10: 0-571-50626-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-50626-2
UPC: 9780571506262

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept