Four Orchestral Works in Full Score

Four Orchestral Works in Full Score
Rapsodie Espangnole, Mother Goose Suite, Valses Nobles et Sentimentales, and Pavane for a Dead Princess

By Maurice Ravel Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-259625
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Although the moods may vary throughout these evocative works, the elegance and subtly shifting energies of their musical language could only be those of Maurice Ravel. Includes Rapsodie Espangnole, Ravel's first entirely orchestral composition; the magical Mother Goose Suite; Valses Nobles et Sentimentales; and "Pavane for a Dead Princess."

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Maurice Ravel
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-259625
ISBN 10: 0-486-25962-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-25962-8
UPC: 9780486259628

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept