Four Movements for Marimba

Four Movements for Marimba

By Michael Burritt Grade: 5 Item: 36-10620452
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This virtuosic work for solo marimba is in four movements: Improvisation, Perpetual, Ethereal, and Mécanique. It was dedicated to John Beck. Length ca. 14', Grade 5.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Michael Burritt
Instrument: Marimba
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Marimba Solo
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 36-10620452
ISBN 10: 1-62-876466-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6466-6
UPC: 660355058639

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept