Four Meditations

Four Meditations

By David Wallis Reeves / arr. Lynne Latham Grade: 3 Item: 36-54730001

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Four beautifully lyric meditations for cello, perfect for any subdued performance venue, even church. They include the use of tenor clef and flat keys. I. Forever Moments; II. Loves and Lifetimes; III. Classical Beauty; IV. Quiet Serenity

Additional Information

Series: Latham Music
Composed by: David Wallis Reeves
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Instrument: Cello and Piano
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violoncello, Piano
Item Number: 36-54730001
UPC: 660355085963

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept