Four Impromptus, Opus 142

Four Impromptus, Opus 142

By Franz Schubert / ed. Giuseppe Buonamici Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-K09856
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


An Intermediate / Advanced Piano Collection by Franz Schubert and edited by Giuseppe Buonamici.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Franz Schubert
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-K09856
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4980-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4980-3
UPC: 029156637632

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept