Four Easter Hymns

Four Easter Hymns

By Peter Graves Item: 36-M413091

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Four Easter hymns for brass quintet, suitable for congregational participation. Titles include: Jesus Christ Is Risen Today; He Is Risen; That Easter Day With Joy Was Bright and Alleluia! The Strife Is Over.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Peter Graves
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 36-M413091
ISBN 10: 1-63-361842-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-6336-1842-8
UPC: 660355058011

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept