Four Concertos for Flute and Piano

Four Concertos for Flute and Piano

By Frederick the Great Flute Book Item: 00-K02157
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Kalmus continues its series of flute music by Frederick the Great with this freshly printed volume of his four concertos for flute and orchestra. This cleanly printed edition includes the flute part and a piano reduction of the orchestral parts for the concertos in C major, D major, and the two concertos in G major.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Frederick the Great
Instrument: Flute
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-K02157
ISBN 10: 0-7579-7914-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-7914-9
UPC: 654979022060

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept