Four A Cappella Spirituals

Four A Cappella Spirituals
Arranged for SATB Voices

Arr. Mark Hayes SATB, a cappella Choral Book Item: 00-31266
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Includes four of Mark's most popular a cappella arrangements: Ain't-a that Good News * Ev'ry Time I Feel the Spirit * Ezekiel Saw the Wheel * Hush! Somebody's Callin' My Name.

Additional Information

Series: Signature Series
Arranged by: Mark Hayes
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB, a cappella
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-31266
UPC: 038081340340

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept