Words and music by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Justin Paul, and Benj Pasek / arr. Jacob Narverud Choral Octavo SoundPax Item: 00-48444
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Dear Evan Hansen. Hamilton. Lin-Manuel Miranda. Ben Platt. Pasek and Paul. What more can be said? This incredible mash-up combines hits from two smash Broadway musicals, written by contemporary powerhouse composers of stage and screen. You've sung "You Will Be Found," and you know "The Story of Tonight"; now perform them together in an emotional arrangement that shares a message of hope and encouragement.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Pop Choral Series
Composed by: Lin-Manuel Miranda, Justin Paul, Benj Pasek
Ensemble: Choir
Version: SoundPax
Format: Instrumental Parts
Page Count: 14
Item Number: 00-48444
UPC: 038081552675

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept