Forty-two Studies or Caprices

Forty-two Studies or Caprices

By Rudolphe Kreutzer Violin Book Item: 00-K03594
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of exercises, for Violin, composed by Rudolphe Kreutzer.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Rudolphe Kreutzer
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 42
Item Number: 00-K03594
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5776-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5776-1
UPC: 029156077155

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept