Forty-eight Studies, Opus 29 & 32

Forty-eight Studies, Opus 29 & 32

By Henri Bertini Piano Book Item: 00-K02009
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Henri Jérôme Bertini (1798-1876) was a well-known French classical composer and pianist in his time. This collection, Opus 29 and 32, includes 48 short etudes for late intermediate to early advanced level students.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Henri Bertini
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-K02009
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6154-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6154-6
UPC: 029156919318

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept