For the Fallen

For the Fallen
An Anthem for Remembrance

By Brendan Ashe SATB Choral Octavo Item: 12-0571521568
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A new piece from Brendan Ashe published through Faber Music's Choral Signature Series.
Brendan Ashe is a compelling British composer and arranger, as well as a commanding conductor and pianist.

Faber Music's new Choral Signature Series presents new or recently composed choral music written by a diverse and eclectic selection of composers. It includes both lighter and more challenging works, and is designed to show that music is a reflection of composer's personalities and backgrounds.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: Choral Signature Series
Composed by: Brendan Ashe
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB
Format: Choral Octavo
Instrumentation: with Piano or Organ
Item Number: 12-0571521568
ISBN 10: 0-571-52156-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52156-2
UPC: 9780571521562

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept