Flute Quartet

Flute Quartet

By Nicholas Maw Flute Score & Parts Item: 12-057155590X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"It has a lucidity and balance, a subtle refinement of substance and texture . . . it is a work that will no doubt quickly establish, or certainly ought to establish, a regular place in what is a surprisingly limited repertory."

Robert Henderson, Daily Telegraph, 9 May 1983

Titles: Moderato Con Moto * Lento * Molto Vivace

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Nicholas Maw
Instrument: Flute
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 12-057155590X
ISBN 10: 0-571-55590-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-55590-1

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept