Flute Concerto No. 1 in G Major, K. 313

Flute Concerto No. 1 in G Major, K. 313

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Flute Part(s) Item: 00-K03723
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Flute Concerto No. 1 in G major (K. 313) was written in 1778 by Mozart as a commissioned work for flute soloist and orchestra. This score presents the orchestral portion as a piano reduction. The separate flute score is included.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrument: Flute
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-K03723
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6699-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6699-2
UPC: 029156110234

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept