Flowing Pens From Concord

Flowing Pens From Concord

By Roger Cichy Grade: 4 Item: 36-50100102

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


A commission from The Concord Band in commemoration of their fiftieth season resulted in this four-movement work that explores the literary masterworks inspired by the Concord area. Mr. Cichy treats Nathaniel Hawthorne, Louisa May Alcott, Henry David Thoreau, and Ralph Waldo Emerson with the dignity and respect their works demand.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Roger Cichy
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-50100102
ISBN 10: 1-62-156604-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-62-156604-5
UPC: 654690421784

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept