Words and music by Michael Pollack, Gregory Aldae Hein and Miley Cyrus / arr. Victor López Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 Item: 00-50097

This item is pending release and will be available to order soon

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This 2023 monster hit from Miley Cyrus reached #1 status after just its first week! The Latin-rock feel of the chart makes it perfect for a marching band performance.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Composed by: Michael Pollack, Gregory Aldae Hein, Miley Cyrus
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 00-50097
ISBN 10: 1-4706-6385-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-6385-8
UPC: 038081580876

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List