By Susan H. Day String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-41260S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Capture the thrill and excitement of soaring high above in this dramatic work! Written in the keys of B minor and E minor, in 4/4 time, with a steady driving tempo throughout, key elements are rich chordal textures, pleasing melody lines, and the use of arpeggios and divisi. Each player's part contributes equally to the power and energy of this piece, creating a musically satisfying experience for both performers and audience. This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Susan H. Day
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-41260S
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5628-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5628-7
UPC: 038081480701

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept