Five Suites

Five Suites

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Arthur Weisberg Item: 36-M406891
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Adapted from Six Suites for Violoncello, this selection arranged for unaccompanied bassoon solo at the advanced level contains the first five suites.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Arthur Weisberg
Instrument: Bassoon
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Solo Bassoon
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 36-M406891
ISBN 10: 1-62-156567-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-6215-6567-3
UPC: 746241250209

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept