Five-Star Ensembles, Book 1

Five-Star Ensembles, Book 1
For Digital Keyboard Orchestra

By Dennis Alexander Piano Book Level: Early Elementary / Elementary Item: 00-47919
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


These arrangements from Dennis Alexander's Five-Star Solos collections provide young pianists with an opportunity to create exciting and entertaining performances with other players as a digital keyboard orchestra. Each arrangement has five or six separate parts, with each part having an assigned general MIDI sound. The arrangements are presented in score format, with each player's part on a single staff, and parts can be doubled or tripled for larger ensemble groups. Titles: Country Jamboree! * Crash, Bang, Boogie! * Forever True * Scottish Highlanders * Tribal Dance * Victory March!

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Five-Star
Composed by: Dennis Alexander
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-47919
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4221-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4221-1
UPC: 038081549804

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept