Five Scenes

Five Scenes

By Eugénie R. Rocherolle Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-ELM02004
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Eugénie Rocherolle has earned an international reputation as one of America's foremost composers of educational piano music. This collection offers five solos treated with brilliance, humor, and rhythmical excitement. Titles are: Rise and Shine! * Time to Beguine * Bach-Talk * The Lone Horseman * El Conquistador. All are performance pieces with the "Rocherolle touch."

Sample Pages


Rise and Shine!
Time to Beguine
The Lone Horseman
El Conquistador

Additional Information

Series: Composer Spotlight Series
Composed by: Eugénie R. Rocherolle
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-ELM02004
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9326-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9326-8
UPC: 654979031185

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept