Five Pieces for Cello and Orchestra: V. The Mountain Brook

Five Pieces for Cello and Orchestra: V. The Mountain Brook

By Victor Herbert / arr. Sam Dennison, Lynn Harrell Item: 36-A541448

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Originally written by Irish-born American composer Victor Herbert (1859-1924) as a piano character piece, THE MOUNTAIN BROOK is the fourth movement in a collection of works arranged by Sam Dennison and orchestrated by Lynn Harrell called FIVE PIECES FOR CELLO AND ORCHESTRA.  Instrumentation: Solo Vc (in set): Str(8-8-5-5-5).

Additional Information

Series: Edwin F. Kalmus
Composed by: Victor Herbert
Arranged by: Sam Dennison, Lynn Harrell
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: str, solo vc in set
Item Number: 36-A541448
UPC: 660355192265

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept