Five Cameos

Five Cameos

By Alfred Reed Item: 36-M349491
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Commissioned by and dedicated to the Saxophone Ensemble "Namerkana!" in warm friendship.  Movement titles: I. Preludium  II. Serenade at Twilight  III. Jota Espagnole  IV. Aria  V. Carolina Cakewalk.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Alfred Reed
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Saxophone Quartet
Item Number: 36-M349491
ISBN 10: 1-63361-824-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-63361-824-4
UPC: 660355097560

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept