First Suite in E-flat for Military Band

First Suite in E-flat for Military Band

By Gustav Holst / arr. Frederick Fennell Grade: 4 Item: 36-10100469
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A companion edition to Fennell's landmark edition of Lincolnshire Posy, this work is a must for every serious band library. The score and parts are based on original sources and contain Dr. Fennell's performance practices which were based on though research and his many years of conducting this monument of wind literature. Movements: I. Chaconne, II. Intermezzo, III. March.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters - Concert Band
Composed by: Gustav Holst
Arranged by: Frederick Fennell
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-10100469
ISBN 10: 1-57-891868-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-5789-1868-3
UPC: 616955008697

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept