First Studies, Opus 86

First Studies, Opus 86

By Richard Hofmann Viola Book Item: 00-K04283
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A solo, for Viola, composed by Richard Hofmann.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Richard Hofmann
Instrument: Viola
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-K04283
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5454-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5454-8
UPC: 029156691689

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept