First Repertoire for Descant Recorder

First Repertoire for Descant Recorder
with Piano

By Sally Adams Recorder Book Item: 12-0571523285
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A rich and varied set of pieces specially selected as your very first Descant Recorder solos. 28 melodies have been selected by Sally Adams to give you the best very start in your solo recorder playing. The pieces vary from waltzes and minuets to jazzy solos and even Hungarian folk tunes!
The collection represents the ideal opportunity to develop your performance confidence and musicianship skills at this vital early stage of learning, as well as providing solos that are suited to any occasion. The book includes full piano accompaniments and a separate pull out recorder part.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Author: Sally Adams
Instrument: Recorder
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571523285
ISBN 10: 0-571-52328-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52328-3
UPC: 9780571523283

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept