First Book of Trumpet Solos

First Book of Trumpet Solos

Arr. John Wallace and John Miller Trumpet & Piano Book Item: 12-0571508464
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles: Chopin: Prelude * Tchaikovsky: Chanson Russe; Enterrement De La Poupée; Melodie Antique Francaise * Wallace: Cold Comfort; Stoke's Stomp * Anon: Cancion Nina Y Vina; Intrada; Fanfare * Arensky: Le Coucou * Susato: Ronde * Monteverdi: Early Morning in Rome * J. S. Bach: Vom Himmel Hoch; O Jesulein Suss * Clarke: Minuet * Barnard: Alabama Dream * Brahms: Klaus Haus, Keine Heimat * Offenbach: Can-Can * Traditional: Two Scottish Folksongs * Clarke: The Prince of Denmark's March * Arban: Arban's Romp * Monteverdi: The Palace Garden * Hummel: Indian Rondo * Janacek: Three Moravian Folk Dances.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Arranged by: John Wallace, John Miller
Instrument: Trumpet
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Trumpet & Piano
Page Count: 42
Item Number: 12-0571508464
ISBN 10: 0-571-50846-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-50846-4
UPC: 9780571508464

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept