First Book of Clarinet Solos

First Book of Clarinet Solos

Arr. John Davies and Paul Reade Clarinet & Piano Book Item: 12-0571506283

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Titles: Reade: Prelude; Romance * Traditional: Pierrot; Hatikvah; Finnish Folksong; Shepherd's Hey; The Apple From The Orchard; Berdolin's Sweetheart * Schumann: The Merry Peasant; By The Fireside * Diabelli: Scherzo * Foster: Beautiful Dreamer * Reinecke: Landler * Haydn: German Dance * Tchaikovsky: Reverie * Mozart: Lullaby * Purcell: Rondeau * MacDowell: To A Wild Rose * Rameau: Contredanse * Brahms: Andante * Scott: The Fascinator * Arne: When Daisies Pied * Schubert: Theme.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Arranged by: John Davies, Paul Reade
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Clarinet & Piano
Item Number: 12-0571506283
ISBN 10: 0-571-50628-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-50628-6
UPC: 9780571506286

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept