Firebird Suite (Suite de L'Oiseau de Feu)

Firebird Suite (Suite de L'Oiseau de Feu)
Re-Orchestrated by the Composer in 1919

By Igor Stravinsky Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 00-K00041
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Miniature Score by Igor Stravinsky from the Kalmus Edition series. This Full Orchestra is from the 20th Century era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Igor Stravinsky
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Page Count: 80
Item Number: 00-K00041
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3553-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3553-0
UPC: 029156185485

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List