Fiocco Allegro

Fiocco Allegro

By Joseph-Hector Fiocco / arr. Elliot Del Borgo String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 Item: 00-4326S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This popular Baroque violin solo has been masterfully scored for solo violin and string orchestra by Elliot Del Borgo. An excellent encore-type piece for showing off either your entire first violin section or any smaller group, this arrangement will sound full and clean regardless of the combination. Accompaniment parts are well-distributed and interesting for all instruments.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Joseph-Hector Fiocco
Arranged by: Elliot Del Borgo
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-4326S
UPC: 038081095110

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept