Fingal's Cave Overture

Fingal's Cave Overture

By Felix Mendelssohn / arr. Steven Rosenhaus Item: 36-A006201

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Instrumentation: 2, 2, 2, 2 - 2, 2, 0, 0, timp, str

Additional Information

Series: Concert Masters
Composed by: Felix Mendelssohn
Arranged by: Steven Rosenhaus
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: 2, 2, 2, 2 - 2, 2, 0, 0, timp, str
Item Number: 36-A006201
ISBN 10: 1-62-156328-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-62156-328-0

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept