Finale (from Symphony No. 1)

Finale (from Symphony No. 1)

By Johannes Brahms / arr. Jack Bullock String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 1 Item: 00-BSOM05010
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Beautifully scored for your beginners and arranged to work with any beginning string method book, Finale (from Symphony No. 1) is standard literature. It is perfect for teaching and programming alike. (1:36)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Orchestra Expressions
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Arranged by: Jack Bullock
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-BSOM05010
UPC: 654979092650

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept