Final Alla Schumann, Opus 83

Final Alla Schumann, Opus 83

By Felix Alexandre Guilmant / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-BQ10347
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This brilliant fanfare piece written by the French organ giant Alexandre Guilmant in 1895 was written for both organ and orchestra and organ alone. No one knows which version came first but both have enjoyed popularity by players and audiences. Powerful and colorful, this work lends itself very well to brass quintet and organ.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Felix Alexandre Guilmant
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: with Organ
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 81-BQ10347
ISBN 10: 1-55473-637-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-637-9
UPC: 685462016389

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept