Fifteen Vocalises, Opus 12 (Finishing Studies)

Fifteen Vocalises, Opus 12 (Finishing Studies)

By Giuseppe Concone Medium or Low Voice Book Item: 00-K09155
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of vocal exercises arranged for Medium or Low voice, composed by Giuseppe Concone.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Giuseppe Concone
Instrument: Voice
Voicing: Medium or Low Voice
Format: Book
Page Count: 56
Item Number: 00-K09155
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7765-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7765-3
UPC: 029156981773

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List