Fifteen Studies in Style and Expression, Opus 25

Fifteen Studies in Style and Expression, Opus 25

By Giuseppe Concone Piano Book Item: 00-K03310
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Giuseppe Concone (1801-1861) was an Italian choral director, originally from Turin, Italy. This collection of 15 Studies in Style and Expression, Opus 25, will be especially appropriate for the early advanced pianist in developing appropriate expression and interpretation. Includes: Anxiety * The Archer's Patrol * Butterflies * Departure * Fairy Tale * Melancholy * Murmuring Leaves * The Phantast * Prayer * The Reapers * Reverie * Robin Redbreast * Starry Night * The Swallow * Sweet Memories * Triumphal March * The Waves.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Giuseppe Concone
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-K03310
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9406-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9406-7
UPC: 654979037569

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List