Fifteen Pieces (Vepres du Commun), Opus 18 (Complete)

Fifteen Pieces (Vepres du Commun), Opus 18 (Complete)

By Marcel Dupré Organ Book Item: 00-GB00188
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Written in 1920, and originally published in 1934, this 3-section collection for organ features beautiful settings based on Antiphons (1-5), Ave Maris Stella (1-4), and Magnificat (1-6), for the experienced organist. "How Fair and How Pleasant Art Thou, Op. 18, No. 5" and "I Am Black but Comely, Op. 18, No. 3" are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Edition (H. W. Gray)
Composed by: Marcel Dupré
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-GB00188
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4191-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4191-3
UPC: 029156061659

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept