Fifteen Fugues for Solo Violin

Fifteen Fugues for Solo Violin

By David Matthews Solo Violin Book Item: 12-0571526411
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Fifteen Fugues for Solo Violin by David Matthews was first performed by Peter Sheppard Skærved, at the Glyptothek, Munich, Germany, on December 6, 2002.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: David Matthews
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Solo Violin
Item Number: 12-0571526411
ISBN 10: 0-571-52641-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52641-3
UPC: 9780571526413

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List