Faust - A Lyric Drama in Five Acts

Faust - A Lyric Drama in Five Acts

By Charles François Gounod Vocal Score Item: 00-K06192
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Vocal score by Charles François Gounod from the Kalmus Edition series. This Opera Score is from the Romantic era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Charles François Gounod
Instrument: Voice
Format: Vocal Score
Page Count: 328
Item Number: 00-K06192
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4636-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4636-9
UPC: 029156146486

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept