Fantasy Pieces, Opus 2

Fantasy Pieces, Opus 2

By Carl Nielsen Oboe Book Item: 00-K04126
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Oboe Collection by Carl Nielsen from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic and 20th Century eras.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Carl Nielsen
Instrument: Oboe
Format: Book
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-K04126
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5750-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5750-1
UPC: 029156148282

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept