Fantasy on Five Christmas Carols

Arr. Mark Hayes Choral Octavo InstruPax Item: 00-12245

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Fantasy on Five Christmas Carols is an extended Christmas medley featuring a delightful array of traditional tunes, including Personent Hodie, Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day, I Saw Three Ships, Still, Still, Still, and Sussex Carol. Suggested corresponding lectionary readings include Psalm 97, Isaiah 9: 1-6, Luke 2: 1-20, and Titus 2: 11-14. One basic homiletical theme is singing the good news to all the world: Glory to God in the highest, for Jesus Christ is born! InstruPax includes: director's score, 2 trumpets, trombone, bass trombone, tuba, French horns, flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, synthesizer, percussion.

Additional Information

Arranged by: Mark Hayes
Ensemble: Choir
Version: InstruPax
Format: Instrumental Parts
Instrumentation: trumpets, tenor trombone, bass trombone or tuba, French horns, flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, synthesizer, percussion, score
Item Number: 00-12245
UPC: 038081113470

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept