Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Featuring: Newt Says Goodbye to Tina / Jacob's Bakery

Composed by James Newton Howard / arr. Bob Phillips String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-45857
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Enjoy the fantasy and thrills of the adventures from J. K. Rowling in this delightful setting from Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. Very simple, elegant, and beautiful, this is also a great piece to work on shifting. The violins use 3rd position while the cellos use both 3rd and 4th positions. There are spots that will work nicely in positions other than those marked for the violas and basses if you want to have all sections work on shifting. Featuring "Newt Says Goodbye to Tina" and "Jacob's Bakery." (3:20) This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert String Orchestra
Composed by: James Newton Howard
Arranged by: Bob Phillips
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 116
Item Number: 00-45857
UPC: 038081528885

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.