Fantasie Noel

Music by Douglas Akey Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-4375S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This musical trilogy makes for a truly beautiful addition to any Christmas concert. Simple rhythms and the familiar melodies of "Silent Night," "Once In Royal David's City," and "We Three Kings" let students focus on musicality and harmonic changes, especially suspensions, appoggiaturas and passing tones. An abundance of percussion instruments are used throughout, providing a great opportunity to introduce your percussionists to a full range of playing. Students will enjoy playing this timeless arrangement year after year.

Additional Information

Series: Growing Band Series
Composed by: Douglas Akey
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-4375S
UPC: 038081095561

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept