Fantasia for Christmas (based on "The Ukranian Bell Carol")

Fantasia for Christmas (based on "The Ukranian Bell Carol")

Arr. Elliot Del Borgo Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 5 (Medium Advanced) Item: 00-BD9834C
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


From its quiet opening through its grand and sweeping cascades of sound, this very familiar seasonal carol experiences a complete and powerful transformation. The use of brilliant metal percussion complements the massive peaks of sound from the winds. This scoring is guaranteed to leave your audiences breathless. The holiday concert closing selection. (3:19)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Belwin Symphonic Band
Arranged by: Elliot Del Borgo
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-BD9834C
UPC: 029156915020

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept