By Doug Spata String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 Item: 00-47467
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Perfect for late-beginner and early-intermediate orchestras, this work features simple eighth-note ostinatos; dramatic melodies; and a bold, cinematic sound. Rhythmic independence is limited, and the notes can all be played on the D and A strings (G string for the basses). But the piece retains a mature style that students will love.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Doug Spata
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 124
Item Number: 00-47467
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5279-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5279-1
UPC: 038081544465

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept