By Daniel Thrower Trumpet Part(s) Level: Difficult Item: 81-ST2453
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is a great piece by talented composer Daniel Thrower for unaccompanied trumpet. The music for Expressions was composed during one week that the American Brass Quintet visited Rexburg, Idaho in 2003. It is set in four movements: Celebration, Introspection, Speculation and Exasperation with each movement has its own character. This is a an important addition to the trumpet alone repertoire.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Daniel Thrower
Instrument: Trumpet
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: Trumpet
Item Number: 81-ST2453
ISBN 10: 1-55472-347-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-347-8
UPC: 685462008513

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept