Exploring Piano Masterworks: Nocturnes (4 Selections)

Exploring Piano Masterworks: Nocturnes (4 Selections)

By Frédéric Chopin / ed. Willard A. Palmer Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate / Early Advanced Item: 00-16725
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This series is designed to introduce piano students with experience playing standard piano literature to masterworks by a variety of composers. Seven volumes in the series are available and include the most accessible and popular works in the genre, plus informative text, performance notes and detailed composer biographies. This edition for late intermediate to early advanced pianists includes four of Chopin's nocturnes, including: Nocturne in E-flat Major, Op. 9, No. 2; Nocturne in G Minor, Op. 37, No. 1; Nocturne in C Minor (Posthumous); and Nocturne in G Minor, Op. 15, No. 3. 16 pages.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Exploring Piano Masterworks
Composed by: Frédéric Chopin
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-16725
ISBN 10: 0-7390-1173-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-1173-7
UPC: 038081175348

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept