Everything But the Girl: Tomorrow Is a Lovers' Town, Volume 2

Everything But the Girl Piano/Vocal/Guitar Book Item: 55-21327

This item is not available in your country


Product Details


Titles include: Careless * Come Hell or High Water * Come on Home * A Country Mile * Cross My Heart * Don't Let the Teardrops Rust Your Shinning Heart * Fighting Talk * I Always Was Your Girl * Little Hitler * Love Is Here Where I Live * Oxford Street * These Early Days and many more.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Format: Book
Item Number: 55-21327
ISBN 10: 0-86359-636-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-86359-636-0
UPC: 029156951042

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept